Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
Newsletter
Archives
Pages
1 novembre 2008

Papertake Weekly Challenge : Dawny's sketch #1

sign_happy_winter Hello everybody! Bonjour!

I have made the challenge of Paper Take Weekly , i like this sketch very much. I have just adapt the message! : my bear was too big, so I have written on the decoration! I have take a big square card (15X15), but I can't put the message like the sketch. I have made a card for the wishes of the end of the year, I'm late!

J'ai fait le challenge de Paper Take Weekly. Je l'aimais beaucoup. Simple, sobre et très classss! J'ai quand même dû un peu l'adapter : j'ai écrit mon message sur l'accolade, mon ourson et son arbre prenant trop de place, bien que j'ai pris une grande carte carrée de 15X15. Je continue mes cartes pour la fin d'année, je suis en retard!

The sketch : PTW_sketch

Here's my card - Voici ma carte :

PTW__1

Some details, the left side and my text - Quelques détails et mon texte sur l'accoloade :

PTW__1_2

The right side and my little bear - A droite, avec mon ourson :

PTW__1_3

Have a nice day! Bonne journée!

Sign_iSa_guirlande_no_l

Publicité
Commentaires
D
I just love your take on the sketch - a fabulous card. I so love the way you have put it all together xxxx
Répondre
C
HO Là là! un vrai chef d'oeuvre!!!! bravo, c'est superbe!<br /> des tonnes de bisous!
Répondre
S
Aww this is lovely! So cute! Thanks for joining us for the challenge! x
Répondre
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 199 124
Publicité
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
Derniers commentaires
Publicité