Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
Newsletter
Archives
Pages
29 juin 2008

A Spoon Full of Sugar : Challenge 5 : Check Galore

girage_malade Hello everybody,

I have found a new site with very nice challenge : A Spoon Full of Sugar. It's new, and very sympatic. This week, the challenge was GALORE. We can make card using any type of check paper Ribbon or Brads, ect somewhere on the design.

I hope I have well understood! Here, in Brussels, I know only the brads and the buttons. I have an entierely collection! So, I have made a card for my grand father. And it must be simple, so, ..., some buttons and brads are enough. I don't know if it's enough for the challenge, bt it's an occasion to discover others products.

I have made a card for him, because he's sick. And very bad. Since my grand mother is gone to the paradise of the grand mother, after 65years of marriage, ..., he declines. And here, in a few weeks, I don't recognize him.  He fall always, and he had hil shoulder broken. Yesterday, he didn't understand that it was ME on the phone. I hope he will like my card and recognize me, ... I'm very sad, ...

Bonjour tout le monde!

J'ai découvert un nouveau site de challenge, super sympa : A Spoon Full of Sugar. Le challenge de cette semaine : faire une carte, comme on veut, avec les produits GALORE. J'espère que j'ai bien compris. Ici, à Bruxelles, je ne connais que les boutons et les attaches parisiennes, mais comme ma carte se devait sobre, ça tombait bien. Je ne sais pas si c'est suffisant pour le challenge, mais ça permet de découvrir de nouveaux produits.

J'ai fait cette carte pour mon grand-père qui ne va pas bien du tout. Depuis que ma mamy est partie au paradis, après 65ans de mariage, il ne va plus. Ici, en quelques semaines, c'est vraiment la dégringolade. Il tombe tout le temps, il s'est cassé l'épaule et hier, il ne m'a pas reconnue au téléphone.

J'espère qu'il aimera ma carte et qu'il me reconnaitra, ... Je suis triste, ...

Voici ma carte - Here is my card :

Spoon_5_1

A beautifull paper on the back, with flowers and doddelins : Crush by Michelle Coleman, Fancy Pants Designs. Some details of my card - Magnifique papier de fond, couleur prune, avec des fleurs et doddelings : Crush par Michelle Coleman, Fancy Pants Design. Quelques détails de ma carte :

Spoon_5_2

The top on the left : a big P to the beginning of the word "Papy" (it's a kind word for gand father), put on 3D squares and decorated with a withe bow. The buttons are from GALORE collection : the green one : Buttons Galore & more, Button Coordoninates, BOUQUET. And the small blue one from Buttons Galore & more, Matte Finish, SPRING.  "Remets toi vite" means "Get weel soon". I have put on 3D squares and decorated with the Galore's brads : Buttons Galore & More, Jazzy Brads, Baby Boy.

En haut à gauche : un grand P pour commencer le mot "Papy). Je l'ai mis sur des mousse 3D et décoré avec un petit ruban blanc. Les boutons sont de la collection GALORE : le vert vent de Buttons Galore & more, Button Coordoninates, BOUQUET. Le petit bleu Buttons Galore & more, Matte Finish, SPRING. "Remets toi vite" est collé sur des mousse 3D, encré à la chalk et décoré des attaches GALORE (Buttons Galore & More, Jazzy Brads, Baby Boy).

The bottom left - en bas à droite : Spoon_5_3

First time I use my new clear stamp! Première fois que j'utilise mon nouveau tampon Clear Stamp!

Remets-toi vite, Papy. Get well soon, Papy, and COURAGE

sa_chat_isabelle

Publicité
Commentaires
C
trop mimie ta carte et une très gentille attention......<br /> plein de bisous!
Répondre
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 199 112
Publicité
L'Atelier d'Agathe et Aglaée
Derniers commentaires
Publicité